1. Vorsitzender:               kontakt@svg59.de

           Jürgen Engelmann Portrait  Jürgen Engelmann     Strandallee 3    31515 Wunstorf

2. Vorsitzender:               Geschaeftsstelle@svg59.de

  •  Bernd Aue Bernd Aue

Schatzmeisterin:             Finanzen@svg59.de

  • shirly-lehmann  Shirly Lehmann          stephanie-obermeier  Stephanie Obermeier

Sportwart:                        Sport@svg59.de

  • ralf-wl  Ralf Tietje

 

Jugend:                            Jugend@svg59.de

  • tina-buch  Christina Buch            michelle-uttermann  Michelle Uttermann
                        Tina@svg59.de                                  Michelle@svg59.de


Haus- und Hafenwart:   
Hausundhafen@svg59.de

  • joerg-albach  Jörg Albach

 

Schriftwartin:                   Schriftwart@svg59.de

  • Elke Uttermann

 

Hier unsere bisherigen Funktionsträger:

Vorstände Ehrenmitglieder Ehrenrat