1. Vorsitzender:          

  Dr. Jürgen Tempel     Strandallee 3    31515 Wunstorf 
kontakt@svg59.de             1. Vorsitzender@svg59.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:         

  Bernd Aue
2.Vorsitzender@svg59.de

Schatzmeister:           

  Dr. Wolfgang Sohn
Finanzen@svg59.de


Sportwart:                       

  Jörg Albach
Sport@svg59.de


Jugendwartin:                           

  Christina Buch
Jugend@svg59.de

Haus- und Hafenwart:

   Lüppe Rohden
Hausundhafen@svg59.de


Schriftwartin:      

Stephanie Obermeier
Geschaeftsstelle@svg59.de

 

Hier unsere bisherigen Funktionsträger:

Vorstände Ehrenmitglieder Ehrenrat