1. Vorsitzender:               kontakt@svg59.de

             Jürgen Engelmann     Strandallee 3    31515 Wunstorf

2. Vorsitzender:               Geschaeftsstelle@svg59.de

  •   Bernd Aue

Schatzmeisterin:             Finanzen@svg59.de

  •   Shirly Lehmann            Stephanie Obermeier

Sportwart:                        Sport@svg59.de

  •   Ralf Tietje

Jugend:                            Jugend@svg59.de

  •   Christina Buch              Michelle Uttermann
                        Tina@svg59.de                             Michelle@svg59.de


Haus- und Hafenwart:   
Hausundhafen@svg59.de

  •   Jörg Albach

Schriftwartin:                   Schriftwart@svg59.de

  • Elke Uttermann

Hier unsere bisherigen Funktionsträger:

Vorstände Ehrenmitglieder Ehrenrat